Growth

2017 16 02 Amsterdam Marketing DEPT TALKS JRF  30 preview

In einer Welt, in der es mehr Marken, Kanäle und Kundenkontaktpunkte als je zuvor gibt, suchen Unternehmen nach der effektivsten Mediastrategie, kreativer Automatisierung und der besten Nutzung ihrer Daten und technischen Möglichkeiten. Hier kommt unsere eigene Marketing-Techplattform Ada by DEPT® ins Spiel.

Unser Ansatz

Unser Growth & Data Engineering Team hilft Marken und Unternehmen, immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Wir vereinen unseren proprietären Tech-Stack und unsere starke Expertise in den Bereichen GMP, Performance, Data Engineering und Kreativität unter einem Dach. Wir wurden vor über 20 Jahren gegründet und tun das, was getan werden muss, um Ihre Kampagnen und Ihren Data Stack effizienter und effektiver zu machen.

Mit der Hilfe von Ada by DEPT®, unserer eigenen Marketing-Techplattform, helfen wir Ihnen, die Daten von Milliarden von Anzeigen, die in Hunderten von Ländern und Tausenden von Kampagnen geschaltet wurden, zu nutzen, um Ihre Ergebnisse in den Bereichen Search, Social, TV, Programmatic und Marketplace zu verbessern.

Gemeinsam mit ASOS haben wir die Erwartungen übertroffen und mit einer smarten TikTok-Kampagne 1,2 Milliarden Videoaufrufe in nur 6 Tagen erreicht. Und wir verhalfen dem Gaming-Giganten SteelSeries zu einem zweistelligen Wachstum, indem wir eine Full-Funnel-Medienstrategie umsetzten.

Vom qualifizierten Lead bis zum Online-Kauf – wir helfen Ihnen, die Performance Ihres Full-Funnel-Marketings zu messen und zu optimieren und noch mehr potenzielle Kund:innen zu Käufer:innen zu machen. Wir wissen, dass Personalisierung in grossem Umfang erforderlich ist, und sind in der Lage, weltweit Hunderttausende von personalisierten kreativen Inhalten zu liefern. Machine Learning und KI sind mehr als nur Trends: Wir setzen diese Technologien gezielt ein, damit Sie Ihre Daten effizient auswerten und nutzen können, um Ihre wirtschaftlichen Ziele zu erreichen – und zu übertreffen. Machen Sie sich in Ruhe mit allen unseren Services im Bereich Growth vertraut oder setzen Sie sich direkt mit unseren Expert:innen in Verbindung.

Fragen?

Partner

Lukas Stuber

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Um die User Experience der Website so einfach und persönlich wie möglich zu gestalten, nutzen wir Cookies. Wir verwenden sie ausserdem, um sicherzustellen, dass wir und Dritte für Sie relevante Anzeigen schalten können.

Growth

Growth marketing services

In a world with more brands, channels, and customer touchpoints than ever before, you need an effective media strategy, creative automation, and the best use of data and tech. Enter our proprietary marketing technology platform Ada by DEPT®.

Approach to growth marketing

Our growth marketing & data engineering teams help you stay ahead.

We combine our proprietary tech stack, and strong expertise in GMP, performance, data, engineering, and creativity under one roof. Founded over 20 years ago, do what needs to be done to make your campaigns and data stack more efficient and effective. It’s why we have saved hundreds of thousands of dollars for businesses on their bottom line. 

With the help of Ada by DEPT®, our proprietary marketing technology platform, we help utilise data from billions of ads, served in hundreds of countries, across thousands of campaigns, to improve your search, social, TV, programmatic, and marketplace results.

Together with ASOS, we exceeded expectations and reached 1.2 billion video views in just 6 days with a smart TikTok campaign. For Vacanceselect, we made sure you can now find your dream holiday with just one simple click. And we helped gaming manufacturer SteelSeries achieve double-digit growth by embracing a full-funnel media strategy.

From qualified leads to online purchases, we help you to measure and optimise your full-funnel and increase conversion. We understand the need for personalisation at scale and are able to deliver hundreds of thousands of personalised creative assets across the world. We take machine learning and AI beyond the hype and unlock the value of data by getting your data house in order through BI and data science solutions.

Feel free to check out all of our Growth marketing services, or get in touch directly with one of our experts. We take machine learning and AI beyond the hype and unlock the value of data by getting your data house in order.

We are experts in

Questions?

Strategy Director

Erwin Bossers

Personalize your experience

We use functional cookies to make the website work properly, analytical cookies to measure your behavior and marketing cookies for ads- and content personalization. We collect data on how you use our website to make our website easier to use, but also to tailor or personalize communication in advertisements, on our website or apps. Data collected through marketing cookies is also shared with third parties. By clicking accept you agree to this. More information? Read our cookie policy.