Skip and go to main content

Dept Talks Live

How Canyon offers a seamless user experience

Pure cycling case Canyon

Canyon, Europe’s most popular bicycle brand, migrated and expanded to over 80 countries in record time. The key to success? A true cross-cloud use: With this, the bicycle manufacturer is able to design, build and execute highly complex and technical customer journeys in-house, such as Back-in-Stock & Abandoned Cart communication.

In this exciting live talk the experts from Canyon, Salesforce and Dept will show you how Canyon offers customers a holistic brand- and seamless shopping experience – direct-to-consumer and online-only!

Note: Join this webinar live on Thursday Jul 9, at 12:00 PM CET, 6:00 AM EDT and 11:00 AM BST.

Speaker

Image

John Keiller — Global Director Digital Strategy, Canyon Bicycles GMBH

Image

Andre Pelzer — Senior Account Executive Marketing Cloud, Salesforce

Image

Patrick Kinzel — Account Executive Commerce Cloud, Salesforce

Image

Steffen Kim — Technical Account Lead / Senior Solution Architect , Dept

Image

Josephine Gerves — Director Marketing & Business Development, Dept

Register Now!

Whoops!

If you're reading this, you unfortunately can't see the form that's supposed to be here. You probably have an ad blocker installed. Please switch off your adblocker in order to see this form.

Still encountering problems? Open this page in a different browser or get in touch with us: [email protected]