Skip and go to main content

 

Image

Hello.
we are Dept

Hi, we are Dept – a digital agency for creativity, technology and data. We help our clients build and accelerate their digital business by creating leading digital products, services and campaigns. Our team of over 1,500 experienced thinkers & makers spans 13 countries across Europe and the Americas.

We proudly work with local heroes and global brands. Check out some of our favourite projects below.

See all work
Digital Marketing Marketing Automation Dept
Digital Marketing Marketing Automation Dept

THINKERS & MAKERS SINCE 1996

More about us

Our offices

Cop

Torvegade 29
1400 Copenhagen
copenhagen@deptagency.com
+45 77 34 27 74

Ams

Generaal Vetterstraat 66
1059 BW Amsterdam
amsterdam@deptagency.com
+31 (0)88 040 0888

Rot

Delftseplein 27N
3013 AA Rotterdam
rotterdam@deptagency.com
+31 (0) 88 040 0888

Ber

Friedenstr. 91a
10249 Berlin
berlin@deptagency.com
+49 (0)30 40 36 830

Man

9th Floor, Bridgewater House, Whitworth Street
M1 6LT Manchester
manchester@deptagency.com
+44 (0) 161 6974 800

Dub

24 Earlsfort Terrace
D02 KC42 Dublin
dublin@deptagency.com
+353 (0) 1678 9992