Überspringen und Hauptinhalt zeigen

Webinar

How Canyon offers a seamless user experience

Pure cycling case Canyon

Unfortunately you have missed the live talk with our experts. But don’t worry – click here for the recording!

Canyon, Europe’s most popular bicycle brand, migrated and expanded to over 80 countries in record time. The key to success? A true cross-cloud use: With this, the bicycle manufacturer is able to design, build and execute highly complex and technical customer journeys in-house, such as Back-in-Stock & Abandoned Cart communication.

In this exciting live talk the experts from Canyon, Salesforce and Dept will show you how Canyon offers customers a holistic brand- and seamless shopping experience – direct-to-consumer and online-only!

Note: Join this webinar live on Thursday Jul 9, at 12:00 PM CET, 6:00 AM EDT and 11:00 AM BST.

Speaker

Image

John Keiller — Global Director Digital Strategy, Canyon Bicycles GmbH

Image

Andre Pelzer — Senior Account Executive Marketing Cloud, Salesforce

Image

Patrick Kinzel — Account Executive Commerce Cloud, Salesforce

Image

Steffen Kim — Technical Account Lead / Senior Solution Architect , Dept

Image

Josephine Gerves — Director Marketing & Business Development, Dept